Nintendo Switch Treehouse Presentation Coming Soon After Presentation!

Hey guys! Quick update. Nintendo has announced that they will be having a LIVE, IN-DEPTH LOOK AT UPCOMING SWITCH GAMES”!!!!

ns-treehouse-event

Holy hell I am surprised and extremely excited. We do not know the length of the stream but I believe it will either be an hour or so, or it could possibly be similar to one of the E3 streams where its 5-6 hours. I highly doubt it will be that short or long, but a long stream would be much appreciated 😉

Well that’s about it! Tune in to the Switch Presentation at 8pm Pacific and 11pm Eastern NEXT THURSDAY! And watch the Treehouse stream the next morning at 6:30am Pacific ad 9:30am Eastern!

I will see you all tomorrow with Day 6 of Switchmas where we will talk about some of the big unanswered questions about the Nintendo Switch!

-Deven(HylianHero98)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s