Special Pokken Tournament DX Treehouse Discussion Wednesday

No comments

The following comes from Serebii.net:

“Ahead of the Pokkén Tournament DX Invitational Tournament at Treehouse Live in E3 on Wednesday June 14th at 10:30 PDT, a special discussion will be on Treehouse Live as soon as it begins about Pokkén Tournament DX. This discussion features The Pokémon Company CEO Tsunekazu Ishihara, as well as some of the game’s developers, discussing the game’s behind-the-scenes, as well as to show some more gameplay. This begins at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 02:00 JST”

It sounds like Wednesday will be a great day for Pokemon fans!

-Matt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s