Sploosh-O-Matic Weapon Releasing Today In Splatoon2!

No comments

New Sploosh-O-Matic Weapon arrives today in Splatoon 2 for Nintendo Switch! This will be the third DLC weapon we’ll have gotten for the game, with many more arriving down the pipeline in the weeks/months to come.

Release timing schedule goes as follows:
– 7pm PT
– 10pm ET
– 3am UK / 4am CET (August 5th)

Are you excited for yet another DLC weapon to Splat your foes with? Let us know!

– Ali –

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s